To promote an understanding and respect of intellectual property and its value to society.

Our Vision

IPO Education Foundation envisions a world that appreciates intellectual property drives innovation and creativity.

Our Strategic Priority

Innovation and creation by, within, and for underrepresented communities.

Our Strategic Pillars

Collaborate with partners to develop and foster educational programs that inspire innovation. 

Help others learn how to leverage IP to achieve professional and personal success. 

Cultivate career opportunities in innovation and ensure a diverse workforce. 

Mentor and provide leadership opportunities for the emerging workforce. 

Our Beliefs

  • Innovation drives economic growth.
  • Intellectual property drives innovation.
  • Diverse teams innovate better.
  • All communities should have access to innovation.